Texas Southern Gospel School of Music 2018


This CD includes the following songs:

  1. I'm Gonna Ride On A Cloud
  2. All The Days Of My Life
  3. Be The Answer
  4. Final Home
  5. I Can Hardly Wait
  6. He Is There
  7. He Is Mine, And I Am His
  8. I Will Sing, Sing, Sing
  9. A Holy Place
  10. It Takes A Little Faith
  11. Jonah And The Whale - Little But Smart Class
  12. Revival Fire
  13. Thank You, Jesus
  14. The Empty Tomb
  15. When God Dips His Love In My Heart - Taylor Hegemeyer
  16. Let God Have Control - Clear Water Ensemble
  17. He Is Coming For His Own
  18. Say A Prayer For Me - Faculty Ensemble

If you would like to purchase a digital copy of this album via iTunes, Amazon MP3, or Google Play, click this link.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Texas Southern Gospel School of Music 2018”