Simply Ellen



This CD includes the following songs:

  1. Bless Be The Tie
  2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  3. He Touched Me
  4. I Will Serve Thee
  5. My God Is Real
  6. There’s Just Something About That Name
  7. Jesus Is Lord Of All
  8. My Jesus I Love Thee
  9. I Surrender All
  10. Give Up

If you would like to purchase a digital copy of this album via iTunes, Amazon MP3, or Google Play, click this link.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simply Ellen”