Gonna Make My Get-a-way



This CD includes the following songs:

  1. Heavenly Shore
  2. Gonna Make My Get-a-way
  3. Standing On The Bank
  4. More Of You And Less Of Me
  5. Until You've Known
  6. I've Got A Vision
  7. Moving Up To Glory
  8. Standing In The Forgiveness Of His Grace
  9. Tempted Like Me
  10. We Are God's Apostles

If you would like to purchase a digital copy of this album via iTunes, Amazon MP3, or Google Play, click this link.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gonna Make My Get-a-way”